Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 684 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Ben J. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

qi X. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

Luna N. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016

Steve R. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Jonathan K. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Karen P. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Patrick J. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016

Caelan U. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016

Theo R. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016

Haley K. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: