Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 694 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Yosef od Spojené státy
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Ting od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard Fan
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Federica od Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi z wentylatorem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Ben od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

qi od Čína
Pár
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Hodnoceno 12 června 2016

Luna od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016

Steve od Spojené státy
Skupina
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Jonathan od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Karen od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Patrick od Švédsko
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: