Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 694 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Ralf od Německo
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 11 nocí v únor 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Archcena od Francie
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jamie od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wout od Thajsko
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andreas od Německo
Skupiny
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessica od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

michael od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal 30 nocí v leden 2016
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jon od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ariel od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Book this GH!
Superb staff. Good old town location. Laundry, cafe, tour booking, and loads of helpful advice. I would have stayed even longer, but JGH is very popular and books quickly. Welcome Home in Chiang Mai!
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ariel od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: