Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 695 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Anne od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

Chelsea od Kanada
Skupiny
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2016

Gergely od Maďarsko
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 19 nocí v leden 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Marc od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Brandy od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 14 nocí v listopad 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

On od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

Sarah od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016

Emilie od Dánsko
Skupiny
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016

Gergely od Maďarsko
Páry
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi z wentylatorem
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016

Zieerwan od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: