Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 695 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Benjamin od Německo
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Hooi od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016

Eric od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016

Leonard od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Ludo od Slovensko
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2015

Saowaluk od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Eleonora od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem lub 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

Sittisak od Thajsko
Skupiny
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Andras od Maďarsko
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Graham od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: