Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 695 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Elizabeth od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2015

sybil od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015

Brian od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015

Roland od Dánsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015

tony od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Awesome guesthouse!
Great location, great rooms, friendly and helpful staff
I booked this on Agoda with the expectation that I'd emerge from my jet lag and go seek something better value. I ended up rebooking and extending my stay something like five times. Junior offers exactly what it claims to - plus really friendly, thoughtful staff who are vey knowledgeable and helpful without putting any pressure on you at all to book stuff (but if you are interested, they'll sit talking with you as long as you want, and show you videos - and give you brilliant advice. Everyone I talked to who had gone on an event they booked through the guest house was super-happy with it). In particular, I loved: 1) The rooms are basic but spacious, and most have a little balcony as well. I gave it a 4/5 for cleanliness not because it was dirty (it wasn't) but because it wasn't lick-clean sparkling like some places five times the price are. Junior's guest rooms are as clean as your house, not as clean as a business or boutique hotel, and that's quite clean enough for me. There is a TV (which i did not use) though no fridge (which I would have). I expected less at this price, and was surprised and delighted. 2) They know their backpackers. For example, I got back to the room after it was cleaned to find my empty plastic bags, not thrown away, but all folded up in pile. Boy they know their backpackers! 3) Tiny things one expects more often to find in a (genuine) boutique hotel than in $10 guest houses: Several times I was sitting in the common area and a member of staff walked past, turned on the nearest fan, smiled at me, and continued on their way. That's just awesome. Way to make someone feel welcome and cared for. Such simple things that I didn't expect but made me feel at home. I'm going to recommend this place to everyone I meet, which is probably a foolish thing to do as it'll be fully booked next time I am in town, damn!
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

GUANGLIAN od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Good for solo travelers
Value for money, great location
it was good!
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015

KEAT od Malajsie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly owner
Owner speak good english. Very friendly. Good location. They have motobike renting service. So making it very convenient to stay over.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

LI od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Lovely Guest House
food, tour, location
The owner of the guesthouse is very friendly. They provide some local tour with reasonable price. Anything by walking distance. Local food can be found nearby. 5 minute walking distance to nearby 7-11 but there is a small stall selling snack food and drinks next door.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

LI od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice Guest House
location, comfortable, cheap
Value for money, the room is big and comfortable. Near by with a lots of local food which is nice and cheap. Walking distance to nearby place of interest.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Nathaniel od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Wonderful place to stay in Chiang Mai
staff performance, food, location
Our stay at the Junior Guesthouse was wonderful. The staff goes above and beyond to help you during your stay. They called the train station for us and helped us book our tickets to Bangkok and had the tickets delivered to our hotel. They also had amazing recommendations for things to do and places to eat. It is just inside the walls of the city and is within walking distance of most attractions. We had breakfast there every morning and it was good and reasonably priced. Many options on the menu for quick and easy food. The room was average and AC worked well, but the staff performance really made our trip so much more enjoyable. Definitely recommend staying there if possible.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: