Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 695 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Rachel od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2015
Nice Guesthouse
Staff helpful, great location
Located on a nice alley close to North gate. Therefore, there is not a lot of noise. The bed was hard not the most comfortable and I stayed a week there was not follow up cleaning. The staff is amazing and willing to do whatever necessary to make your stay in Chiang Mai fun.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marvin od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Nice Place
Clean, Good Location, Nice Bed
Enjoyed it. Room was just what I needed/wanted. Nice bed, also a cool balcony. The only thing I didn't like so much was the water was slow to get hot and when it did it wasn't really hot but it wasn't that big of a deal as Chiang Mai is hot already. Also, the Wifi is sometimes a problem. It has to be reset too often in my opinion. Not sure if it's something that can be improved. All in all, a good place, good value, and a great location. Cool to find some peace and quiet right in the thick of the city.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christopher od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Friendly staff, great Chiang mai knowledge
Helpful staff, cold tub and sun bathe area in roof
Really enjoyed our stay. Originally booked 1 night, but ended up staying 3. The staff were really helpful. Gave us loads of good info on elephant treks, cookery schools and surrounding area. Helped us book the cookery school at Siam Rice. I'd highly recommend anyone to do it. The guesthouse has a great cool tub on the roof with sun lounges that you can chill out in. Also do good breakfast and food.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

william od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Much better values elsewhere
Location, Location, Location
OK. But the rooms are small, in need of repair/remodeling. OK if you don't mind 30 year old cabinets, doors that don't close well. Simply not much to be excited about except the manager and assistant manager spoke English and were always smiling.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Louwrens od Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good stay
Friendly, helpful staff. good location. Clean and neat.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Moritz od Německo
Pár
Standard Fan
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff
Staff location value of money
Very pleasent stay. The staff could answer all questions. They helped us a lot to organize our stay in Chiang Mai
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jonathan od Dánsko
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Amazingly friendly
The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Robert od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Like family
Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dominic od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Pleasant stay
1. Jacuzzi 2. Staff were lovely 3. Big room
Really nice guesthouse friendly and catererd for all needs would stay again any time.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Timea od Maďarsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Simple, but good for value.
Location
Average
Hodnoceno 19 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: