arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 1824 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1824 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6

LOI B.
Malajsie
30 března 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.

Allen S.
Austrálie
28 března 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday

kamonlak T.
Thajsko
12 března 2012
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.

Gerald W.
Spojené státy
09 března 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.

Roselina A.
Malajsie
06 března 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.

Nongluk C.
Thajsko
02 března 2012
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.

Carl K.
Kanada
01 března 2012
Basic hotel with basic rooms
Interesting location and a good value for the money
The New Mitrapap is unremarkable but you can't beat the price. The rooms are small but clean with a good shower, all we were looking for really.

YAP M.
Malajsie
27 února 2012
Great location with basic facilities
the staff is not so helpful.
This place has been the best hostel we stay in Chiangmai, although the facilities are very basic, but the location is good. within 5 min. walking distance to warorot market.

Jerry L.
Malajsie
23 února 2012
Cheap and simple
Near Chinatown
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown. hardly any tuk tuk or taxi passed by.

CHU C.
Malajsie
23 února 2012
poor
good for value
The lobby's phone is broken and cannot use, the room is old and with ants, we feel itch all night. The furniture is old and broken. There is no air ventilation in the corridor. We want to get out the room as soon as possible. The only good thing is that the staff are helpful and good for value.