Dobré 6,9
na základě 1832 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1832 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

SUSAN od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2012

IRMA od Mexiko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2012

wan od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2012

Kevin od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2012

LOI od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2012

Allen od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday
Hodnoceno 28 března 2012

kamonlak od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2011
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2012

Gerald od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2012

Roselina od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2012

Nongluk od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
Old but renovating
Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: