Příjemné 6,9
na základě 1832 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1832 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

Eyan od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2010
yuck
none
gross gross nasty cockroach in bathroom
this place was nasty. bad smell dont know why i didnt leave right away. old cockroach had been rotting cockroach in bathroom, dont think any one had stayed in my room in a long time. mosqitos. bad location. poor decor. former dorm room shoddy furniture uncomfy bed. nothing good in walking distance, dark street far from night bazaar. dont stay here. desk people shady, said i got last room available, although i had reserved it an hour before on line- i think this was there excuse to give me the worst room there.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

gregory od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2009
You get what you pay for
Free Wi-Fi, economical
Location, old rooms, no breakfast
I chose this hotel because of it's price it was one of the lowest priced ones in Chiang Mai, the room was big but the furniture was very dated and not in the best state of repair, though there was free Wi-Fi which is a big plus for me, though no breakfast though I often don't get up in time for a hotel breakfast anyways. the main reason I will not be staying here next time I am Chiang Mai is the location it is a little off the beaten path
Hodnoceno 04 května 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Deirdre od Irsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2010
What you pay for!
it was so close to night bazar but not too close,short walkin distance,beds were comfy and the room was clean.
The reception staff didnt have much english so i didnt book any of my tours with them,but very friendly always smiling! the room was clean but dated could definatley do with a lick of paint! the door of the bathroom broke on my first day,thnk goodness i was on the right side of it as it took three hours for somebody to come fix it!!
I really liked it here for its convienience to everywhere,its only a short walkin distance to most night clubs and pubs,and a tesco lotus right next door almost! i did feel i was a distance from all the othere hotels though.it could do with repainting as chips were in the paint in my room almost everywhere,but the room was cleaned every day with fresh towels! i liked it as it was so cheap and still handy for most things,Complimentary Breckfast wasnt much just toast tea and coffee,although it was a nice suprise as i was told breakfast not included!i would stay again!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dragos od Rumunsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2010
3 nights stay
cheap, in the downtown, good everyday cleaning services.
bad personnel, the rooms quite degradate, ugly inside
well, is definetely not a romantic staying. the first impression was like... "the hospital room i went some time ago it looks better than this" but anyway, for the price (about 330THB for the airconditioned room) is good. The rooms look bad inside, the bathroom door was broken. But the daily service is good (better than the overall). The position is okey, near to the Night Bazaar and Sunday Market (u have to take a tuk tuk anyway for not more than 50 baht). The personnel may vary. the first day we arrived there was a couple at the reception that didn`t even bother to answer to our questions.. they looked quite depressed and upset on life. I had to repeat the questions 2 or 3 times to have an answer. Very rude too. Then they changed them to other better ones. btw.. u even have a mini-breakfast included in the price.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chun od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2010
A fair stay
Good location around China Town. Lot of TV channels to choose from. Room cleaning everyday eventhough you don't wish to since there's no door tag for you to put up saying no disturb.
Room smells stink and dirty. Furnitures are terribly old and mattress is out of shape. Noisy. No hot water. No kettle, no iron or hair blower.
Room smells stink and dirty. Furnitures are terribly old and mattress is out of shape. Children from another room running and screaming around the corridor, no one ask them to lower down their voice. Shower in cold water most of the time cos hot water shower machine was malfunction. Do not recommend others to stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

adam od Spojené státy
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2010
for the cheap price is was good!
They had a little pond out front filled with water which made Songkran fun. It was nice to enjoy the water splashing with the fun staff and locals.
The rooms doors seems very thin and the AC in the room didn't work to well.
All in all I was satisfied for the price I paid. The beds were small but comfortable. The pics on Agoda give it more then what it really looks like.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

James od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2010
Good place to hang your hat
Cheap, Clean, A/C, Hot Water
Spartan
We stayed overnight with a full 2 day agenda. Mitrapap fulfilled our requirements of a place to sleep since most of the time we were busy. It offers very few extras, but the free coffee bar in the lobby was a welcome sight in the morning. The hotel is a couple of minutes walk from the US Consulate. During our visit we visited the Aquarium, shopped, took in a 3D movie, visited the University and much more.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

peter od Nizozemsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2010
phuket
great people, good and clean rooms
beach is to far to walk
we love this hotel, even though the beach is pretty far away, the hotel makes up for that
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

wisarut od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2010
Room
The room was tidy. service is okay.
room was a little bit old.
I was checked-in this hotel on last week. The hotel is in a good location not too far from bus station and market, service was good and the room also was tidy and quiet, They do have small break fast for guest aswell, just coffee and bread. I think it's worth to stay with New Mittrapab hotel, the room is not too expensive good to stay for long term.and for sure I would recommend to my friend , Thank you
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tony od Austrálie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi klimatizace
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2010
what a bargain!
cheap! clean and quiet
obviously this is an old hotel with maintenence issues. the elevator about chopped someone in half, really! but other than that and that they're saving money at every turn (no amenities beyond a sliver of soap, breakfast was bread, something orange-yellow passing as butter and something pink as jelly and powdered coffee
great place to sleep. walk to Night bazzar, go across the street for a lovely 60 baht breakfast and you're good to go! Taxis have a hard time finding it, but they will.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: