Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 1828 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1828 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6

rheanne G. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

Gautier F. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013

mark K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2013

mark K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2013

Peter V. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013

Ravi J. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.
Water, Towels, Bed
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

mark K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
It was all good
maid service, air-con, location
I've stayed here a number of times. Never had any trouble. Good A/C. Good security. Fair price. That's hard to find anywhere, nowadays. It's not in the middle of the backpacker ghetto; and the lack of bed bugs and thefts are testament to that.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

Esther W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Not good
comfortable bed, good AC
There are better places that are cleaner and in a better location. It wasn't terrible and the beds were comfortable, shower hot and AC worked well. But, the halls felt creepy and sketchy and the area isn't the best at night. It is close to everything, but doesn't feel all that safe when it gets dark.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013

mark K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
consistently consistent
price, location, security
Hodnoceno 29 června 2013

mark K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2013
relaxing, problem free, affordable
good maid, good scurity, location
Hodnoceno 27 června 2013