Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 612 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4

Mathieu L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Cheap, clean and spacious.
Exactly as the title says. Our room was really big, the air conditioning was great, everything was clean and the staff were very helpful! Definitely recommend.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

michel S. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
b
Althought the staff cleaned a lot.. on the surface it looked really neat and clean. On many places though there was dust and spiderwebs. Could be better But in general it's a great hostel. Great Location Nice staff and good amenities
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Loc P. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Nathamon N. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 10 nocí v duben 2016
Reasonable price
Everything there okay, the staffs are nice but only the shower room too small 🙄😞😭
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Eline H. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Totally fine!
Good location, was here during chiang mai, most of it on walking distance or cheap taxi jeeps / tuctucs, decent rooms, clean beds, matrass was good to for a hostel, big lockers, proper bathroom facilities, a big lounge area and you can use the kitchen. The two things that weren't there were the local feeling (it's a big building with 9 floors) and there was no breakfast facilities (they have free coffee and then, and fridge with some drinks and some snacks though) but there are loads of places around the hostel to have your breakkie! And it was way cheaper to book in front with agoda than to book/extend the room at the desk! And the private rooms look really decent too, bit more expensive though!
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

David N. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
it was very clean
It was Bert clean
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

James G. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Always a great place to stay on Loi Krau Road
Nice and Clean - restaurants and action all nearby.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016

Marilyn G. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
good hostel, good location, good value
So Hostel was not "cheap" however, there was no soap in the washroom In the dorm bathrooms...very cheap! Also, there was hair & dustballs all around my bed. I stayed for 4 nights and, it was there from day 1. There was only 2 of us in the room the first night. I hated the waterfall showerhead In the showers!!! SO hard to rinse off the soap...handheld Is much preferred & much quicker/easier to rinse off. The a/c was good, the bed was comfy. Probably would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

James G. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great location, Great Staff, Clean nice rooms
When on Loi Kroh Road I always stay here - One of the best!
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

marian B. od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
Happy inviting place..
I have stayed here 5 times in 3 months , always meet great people and I love it there..plenty of spotless places to sit, clean bed and bathrooms. .great efficient staff. All I need in a hostel is here...
Hodnoceno 16 března 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: