Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 295 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 295 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Ng od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Value for Money
Staff service is poor. Called twice requesting for hair dryer, did not send to the room, told us it was fully taken, but we went down to ask for it, there is still plenty of hair dryer. The breakfast served was so so.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

ian od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
good
Good value...pool and breakfast...
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

peter od Austrálie
Pár
Superior manželská postel
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Nice older style Hotel
Pool was so nice to have, a quick dip cool down. Room good, be fine, bathroom clean. Staff friendly if you smile first. Location ok, asked the staff how to get to the night market, they directed through some short cuts, about a 20 minute walk. Street food ok
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016

Jeshurun od Austrálie
Pár
Superior manželská postel
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great Value
The simple double bed room was great. For the price you get AC, a good buffet breakfast and a big swimming pool, plus good wifi. Can't really complain about that - for the price - in any way. The hotel is 10 mins walk to many shops and restaurants, night bazaar and bus station. Would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Jesse od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Basic hotel with good location
Room were basic without any luxury, but did not include safe. Safety deposit in the reception would have cost 5000 baht (deposit). Location good, close to Chiang Rai night market and bus station. For westerner, breakfast was disapoinment; all food planned for chinese people.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

John od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Nice Pool
The location is excellent if you want to be in the center of Chiang Rai. Easy walking distance to bus station, restaurants, massage, and tour agents. Breakfast was adequate, but not fancy.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

Egon od Norsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Cetral location...value for money
Central location...nice swimmingpool..good breakfast..friendly staff..good rooms.. value for money.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

Kim od Dánsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good and frendly
Breakfast
Good. In the pool there was to manny thildren
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016

John od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Quiet but also near bus station
Pool, Quiet, Breakfast
The hotel was OK, but the room was very simple. I had a standard room, and the beds were two mattresses on a platform. I kept bumping my head because the bathroom door was too low....I'm 6 feet, one inch tall. The pool was big enough to swim some laps in, which I enjoyed. Breakfast was just OK. The location was very quiet, and I could not hear any noise from other rooms, so I slept well through the night. The locations was an easy walk from the bus station area. There were amenities such as toothbrush and toothpaste, shampoo, soap and even a razor was provided in the bathroom. The staff was not very attentive though, and I always felt like I was bothering them, and pulling them away from whatever was on their phones.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

Alasdair od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Perfect for solo traveller
Location staff comfort
Perfect no issues comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: