Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 213 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Greg od Kanada
Pár
Bungalov s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
A slice of paradise
Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016

Anna od Švédsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój standardowy z balkonem
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Perfect beach and pool
Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015

Clive od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy z balkonem
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2015
Good but, could be better
Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2015

Mehmet od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój standardowy z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu
Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Narelle od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Superb value for money
Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2015

Marina od Španělsko
Pár
Bungalov s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Relax for a good value
Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

ertugrul od Turecko
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
nice
Room breakfast and seaside
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Stuart od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, beach and hotel grounds, management of hotel
This was my wife's and my third time at the hotel and we can see ourselves returning again. Many good things to say about the hotel including the room layout and design, cleanliness and attention to grounds detail, good and reasonably priced food, access to a clean and uncrowded beach, good wifi etc. The staff performed very professionally (we have been to many other resorts that pail in comparison in this area).
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2015

Malinee od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
About Khaolak Bayfront
Good sevice minded,Breakfast is★ delicious&the beach front of the resort
It's save for alone travel like me.And good place!
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2015

CLAIRE od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z balkonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Great hotel
Not too big, lovely beach, nicely done- not big or tacky!
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: