Vynikající 9,1
na základě 451 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 451 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,8
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,5
  • Služby 9,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

jean od Francie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
good location good service
cheap and hotel quality
very professional people, clean room, nice bed. we first get a bit surprise when we got a list of rules to follow at our arrival and a 4000bhts deposite. but after that, we just have enjoy our stay. helpful staff, nice breakfast, you're very close to the beach, just cross a street and walk 100m, you arrive on nice view and lil bar and restaurant!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrea od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Award winning Gem in Koh Lanta
Newly renovated Hotel with amazing staff
I knew I was in for a great experience when I booked Lanta Mermaid. From the moment you arrive, Pao, Chai and all the staff make you feel like you are family. Thoughtfully designed and meticulously maintained, you will never want to leave Lanta Mermaid. The made to order breakfast is huge; fresh fruit which changes daily, juice/coffee/tea, toast, muesli, yogurt, pancakes, bacon/sausage, eggs whatever way you want them. And this is not a buffet, but actual restaurant service! I had a room overlooking the tropical jungle behind the hotel so I watched a young elephant have his morning bath every morning. Klong Dao beach is a short 2-3 minute walk and the best (cleanest) part of the beach is to the north of Lanta Mermaid. Still unspoiled in many ways, Lanta is a paradise if you want to simply read a book, swim and "chill" out on any of the gorgeous beaches. It is a big island to explore and Lanta Mermaid can rent you a motorbike for 300bht (10usd) per day. Plenty of mini markets and restaurants close to the hotel. Lanta Mermaid is a gem in every sense of the word and I will definitely return in the future.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gavin od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Beautiful Hotel
Big rooms and location
Very enjoyable stay. Beautifully designed rooms. Very spacious. Breakfast excellent. Staff eager to serve. Hotel 2 mins walk to the beach.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dale od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Clean, Nice Breakfast
very clean rooms and very nice staff. however it has more of a feel of a bed and breakfast than a hotel. didn't really like that the staff was making all kinds of noise by 8 in the morning and in to clean our rooms the minute we went for breakfast. several times when we returned to our room they were in there cleaning which was a bit annoying seeing as we had to sit and wait for them to finish. should really clean rooms a bit later in the day when guests have left for the day.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Helen od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Lovely hotel. Spotlessly clean.
Room was of high hotel standard, price was significantly less!
I only stayed one night at the mermaid as they didn't have room in my hotel until the following night. It's a lovely place, the owner is charming and will take good care of you. The rooms are spotlessly clean and breakfast was good. The rooms are of hotel standard and the beach across the road has a nice chilled out atmosphere with nice restaurants. I booked through Agoda so I felt this was quite cheap for the standard at £ a night, plus I got upgraded!
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rokny od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Best value accommodations
Hard working staff
Lanta Mermaid is the best hotel value I have experienced in Thailand. Our initial plan was to book one night and look for other accommodations, as we were not familiar with the island and wanted to explore Koh Lanta, but we ended up staying there three nights and had a great time. The location is a good compromise between being close to Klong Dao Beach and Saladan, with some good restaurants and shops, and a short motorbike ride to more secluded beaches -- my favorite was Kantiang Beach. One particular thing I would like to note is that the staff at this hotel was the most diligent crew I have seen. At any given time, they were either cleaning the floor or dusting the walls or whatever. It was quite impressive to witness. The reception staff is very knowledgeable about the best places to eat and do other activities. Keep in mind the hotel has no elevator.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

charlotte od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
comfortable and great for the price
soft sheets, cozy, big rooms, nice breakfast
i was one of only a few guests at this hotel during the off season, but the staff took great care of me. the hotel was clean and comfortable, with a quick walk to the beach (across the street) and restaurants, 7/11, etc. the only thing missing were the minor details -- no hand soap, no washcloth, but the shower was great and the room and bathroom seemed to be freshly renovated. they prepared a pretty elaborate breakfast for the reasonable breakfast fee! overall a great experience, especially for the off season price.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

george od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2012
cleanest hotel i have ever stayed in
clean and friendly owner
I stayed at this hotel for a week its the cleanest hotel i have ever stayed in. rooms are a decent size and spotless. I got the manger to orginize everything for me from taxis to trips and all for around the same price as the tour operators nothing was to much trouble for the staff here. would recomend for anyone staying in Koh Lanta
Hodnoceno 02 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Varun od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Quiet and nice hotel with good hosts
Location, clean, hosts
Stay was pleasant. The hotel doesn't come with an elevator. If you plan to go in and out of the room often get ready to climb the stairs and exercise. Hosts are nice. Hotel doesn't come attached with a restaurant which is a drawback. Breakfast is not a buffet spread. You can order what you want and get it. Not many options for the veggies though.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kenneth od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Wonderful modern hotel
Very clean, great rooms and terrific breakfast
This hotel is the best thing about Koh Lanta as much of the island has not been repaired or cleaned up since the tsunami. It's a shame as more people won't get to experience this hotel. Super management also...
Hodnoceno 19 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: