Vynikající 9,1
na základě 451 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 451 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,8
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,5
  • Služby 9,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

James od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Hodnoceno 03 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PANAT od Thajsko
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sean od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami z widokiem na morze
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

junhua od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anette od Irsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 14 nocí v leden 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Hodnoceno 22 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Katherine od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mikiko od Japonsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alexandre od Nový Zéland
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jennifer od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: