Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 9,1
na základě 446 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 446 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,8
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,5
  • Personál 9,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4

Carolyn R. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2015

Alessandra R. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

Jialing C. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

Jan P. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Ilyace T. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Hodnoceno 17 července 2015

lautridou F. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2015

Ghislain G. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2015

Celestina S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Tabea S. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2015

Assawapongkasem S. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015