Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 107 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1

Kanjanaporn P. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Hodnoceno 01 září 2015

MOHAMAD A. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2015

isa J. od Bahrajn
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
good
loceshen
Hodnoceno 06 května 2015

isa J. od Bahrajn
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Hodnoceno 06 května 2015

Angginta A. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2015

mohamad H. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

Tobias R. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015

felix Y. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
nice
nice
nice
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2014

Raja A. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2014

Maribel D. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff,value for money
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: