arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 121 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 121 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7

Jamie K.
Austrálie
23 října 2013
No problems at all. Great location.
Location Location Location
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.

Russell H.
Austrálie
10 října 2013
Great Stay
Clean, comfortable and jacuzzi
Had a great stay here for 5 nights. The room was clean and geat design. Bed was comfortable and the airconditioning worked fine. The jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch. Was a little worried about the noise coming from the Tiger Bar but we got a room at the back and didn't here much. The pool is good and has a poolside bar. All in all I would stay again.

Simon J.
Austrálie
24 září 2013
Surprisingly Good
Location, Location, Location
Interesting design hotel in its style.. but impressive service when neeeded, great location - must be one of the best in Patong, close to beach and close to shopping, close to night life, so great location... and great a la carte breakfast..

HUI N.
Singapur
24 září 2013
Located in Bangla Street but poor service
Big Bathroom, Jacuzzi, Free Wifi
1 week before my stay, I sent an email to Absolute Bangla Suites requesting for airport transfer and I received an reply email from their marketing department that they have arranged for the airport transfer when I arrived. However, to my dismay, there was no vehicle waiting for me and when I tried to contact the hotel, they say they received no request of airport transfer and told me to make my way to the hotel. I would expect the very least that they could offer for the airport transfer. Another issue is during check out, I told them that the air dryer was already in the room when I check in, but the reception insist that it was different type of air dryer and also insist that there was laundry bag provided in the room even though I said no. They still dare to give me those despise look as though I am a thief. This is absolutely ridiculous and I will never stay there again !

CHONG S.
Singapur
13 září 2013
Relaxing, clean room, but dirty Jacuzzi
Close to shopping and nightlife also good seafood.
The Jacuzzi is dirty, i need to clean it before use. The hotel included breakfast, but the breakfast is not so nice to eat. These not the buffet breakfast and the place is not clean and warm breeze. The outside seafood was very fresh and nice to eat. The staff is friendly to help you and give you a better services on your needs.

Andrew V.
Austrálie
09 září 2013
Fantastic had a ball
Proximity to nightlife Large modern rooms Close to beach.
Great hotel for people who want to enjoy the nightlife, located 2 minute walk to centre of all the action (Bangla rd ) 5 min walk to beach. My room was at the rear of hotel I didn't hear any noise at night.large bed , spa and large modern room.

Brendan R.
Austrálie
03 srpna 2013
In the middle of the action
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
The hotel is in a superb location right in the centre of the action, yet was still quiet and peaceful. Average restruarnt and pool.

Jamie K.
Austrálie
01 srpna 2013
I had no problems at all.
On Bangla road, Great restaurant , Great service
My stay at Bangla suites was fine. I was there to party and enjoy the sun. It can be a bit loud at night. But Patong really isn't the place to go to bed early. The size of the rooms with kitchen, balcony and jacuzzi were great for a longer stay.

Lucy R.
Austrálie
20 července 2013
Clean, comfortable, good location
Clean, jacuzzi, kitchen
My stay was very good. I liked the kitchen and I liked the couch. The jacuzzi was large and could watch tv from It. Good location. Quite at hotel away from the noise on Bangala road. Good hotel!

Lucy R.
Austrálie
20 července 2013
Clean nice hotel good location
Jacuzzi, location, kitchen
No complaints for my stay. The jacuzzi was a good size as was the whole room. Enjoyed the kitchen and couch. Good Location for nightlife and shopping but nice and quite at night time