Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2468 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2468 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Kim od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014

Jing od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2014

Connie od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Room is big and comfortable
Room, location and staff
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014

Tan od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area
cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014

Cheah od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location and nice staff
Very nice service
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014

Siew od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
A well-designed hotel with friendly staff
1. spacious, clean and well-designed modern room 2. Delicious breakfast with great variety of choices 3. Friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4D3N. I reached this hotel at 7am as my flight arrived early at Phuket. The check-in time is 12pm so I couldn't check in to any rooms yet. My family and I was so tired that we slept on the sofa at the lobby. I was so touched that the receptionist was so kind that she took some pillows and gave them to us so that we could have a better rest while waiting for room to be checked in. After a few hours of rest, the receptionist woke me up politely saying there is a room for us to check in as there were people who checked out early. The receptionist gave me the largest room which is a clean, spacious and well-designed room with 1 single bed, 1 double bed and 1 additional bed. A safe box is provided in the room for us to keep our valuables when we are not in the room. There are a lot of TV channels of different languages for us to choose from in the room. The receptionist was so kind that she helped me to negotiate the price of the tour packages of Phuket with the tuk-tuk driver so that I could travel in Phuket at a cheaper rate. I was impressed by the large and clean rooftop swimming pool which was really nice and so my family and I had spent some good time in the swimming pool. The hotel also provides free tuk-tuk transportation to the nearby restaurants and shopping mall such as Jungceylon shopping mall which had helped to save our money. The breakfast was delicious and there are great variety of food for us to choose from. We could even order extra food from the kitchen without extra charges. There are some shops, restaurants and pharmacies besides this hotel so it is convenient for us to grab anything we need throughout our stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel if my friends want to travel in Phuket.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

Nicholas od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Cute modern place!
Friendly staff, nice clean room, great value
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ammy noticed it was my birthday after I checked in, she called my room to wish me a happy birthday. It really made my day, being 1/2 way around the world on my birthday! Breakfast was good, the room was nice. They were doing some remodeling out front but don't let that deter you. It was noisy in the morning because of traffic. I would definately stay here again. They had free airport pick up and free shuttle i town! Thank you Alfresco!!
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014

Jacky od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Value for Money
Value for Money, Location & Cleanliness
Good
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

VINOD od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartament Alfresco
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Value for Money
Breakfast, Room and Staff
Very Good Hotel to Stay. Good location calm and quiet and near to market and beach.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2014

Wing od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Sorry I didn't check in so can't give accurate com
Nice
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: