arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2462 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2462 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Stephen P.
Austrálie
12 srpna 2013
nice hotel and big room
nice pool lobby
It is nice hotel but noisy because new construction in that place, we got nice and big room but aircondition is no good very noisy, we check out 3 days after, and the other receptionest don't care about our problem

sunil K.
Indie
12 srpna 2013
it was very clean and comfortablr stay
value for money

Chi Y.
Hong Kong
08 srpna 2013
Budget choice with satisfactory quality
nice pool on the roof, fast service, good room
I am satisfied with this hotel in general. Good location, good service and nice price.

Lowell L.
Singapur
08 srpna 2013
Decent, nothing to complain at all
Value for money, location is much much better than what I thought

Paul D.
Austrálie
06 srpna 2013
Sun beers cheap awesome
Pool , very clean, cheap

Weng P.
Malajsie
05 srpna 2013
value for money
friendly staff, beautiful pool, spacious rooms. marvelous combination.
My first time to phuket, so first impression of ppl in phuket definitely comes from the staff of the hotel. And it was just the best first impression. Friendly and cheerful, helpful and careful

Mangal S.
Indie
04 srpna 2013
A great deal of 4 star facility with 2 star price^
Large and comfortable room, Fast Internet, Clean and very friendly staff.. specially amy ^^
After reading several review from tripadvisor and agoda, i booked this hotel and it was well rated hotel which is really a great deal for budget hotel I really enjoyed my stay there. Their big clean room, Fast Internet, comfortable bed(which is really important) and very friendly staff. It was worth to stay at that hotel and I will again go there if i got the chance...a great place to stay^^

sally F.
Malajsie
03 srpna 2013
Excellent
Friendly staff, Nice room, good breakfast
Got a free upgrade to Premier room :) Overall, relaxing stay. Only cons is the hotel is a bit far from the busy street of Patong, about 15 minutes walk. However, the hotel provides a one way free tuk tuk service which is a good thing to us.

Feng T.
Singapur
02 srpna 2013
relaxing
a relaxing place to stay
a relaxing place to stay , there is a 7-11 downstairs which is very accessible.

Nurul R.
Malajsie
02 srpna 2013
Small hotel located in an inconvenient location
Fast internet and friendly staff
Overall i won't recommend the hotel unless you have a bike to get around with.It is quite a long walk back from patong beach and you'll be walking on very dusty road where construction in going on. Although they provide a shuttle, everytime i asked to be dropped off at the beach the guy just drops me off at the mall and points me to the beach which i then have to walk the entire Bangla Road stretch to get to. When i checked in, my room (the floor) was quite dirty. They didn't provide slippers to walk around with. Although they have a nice small pool upstairs i didnt spend any time there since there's no bar. The pictures on Agoda makes the hotel look huge when it's pretty small with not much amenities. I like the internet speed though; fast enough to stream movies.