arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2462 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2462 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

NORHISHAM S.
Malajsie
08 března 2013
Such An Amazing Hotel ....
Nearby to Junceylon Shopping Mall
The room is so huge and clean ... The Set up is mean for honeymoon ... The bath up is huge and spacious .. I will come back for the same hotel if I'm planning to Phuket again

Tiffany S.
Singapur
08 března 2013
Simple hotel with great service..
the infinity pool and tuk tuk service.
We had a great stay over at alfresco. We enjoyed our morning swim over at the infinity pool and the simple morning breakfast that was good enough to fill our stomach. However, the one way tuk tuk service was pretty troublesome for us as we had to take about 10-15 mins to walk back to the hotel from patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall.And if your room were to be like us that was along the main road, it will be pretty noisy and construction work is ongoing every now and then. However, everything was value for money and we had a great stay there. Note to all : taxi is pretty expensive over at phuket. from jungceylon / patong beach back to hotel will be around 200 baht which is around SGD 8.

Dayiawantie J.
Austrálie
07 března 2013
'Lovely hotel in a great location'
Fantastic rooftop pool
The staff were very helpful and friendly.Room was adequately furnished.Breakfast was good with a bit of variety.Good value for the price paid.

Siti M.
Singapur
06 března 2013
I like the well spoken attentive staff.
Shuttle,bar and pool
My stay was fine and I slept well that night. The air-con works well and the pillows are soft. The see thru toilet windows makes it sexy for honeymooner like us! We went swimming at night and there is nobody else. It feels like it's our personal pool. Next to it there is a Family mart and 5 mins walk to the big shopping centre. Anyway there is a shuttle to the beach for free!

sharon J.
Austrálie
06 března 2013
Lovely hotel, great breakfast. Big rooms.
Breakfast, staff, location, facilities.
We had 6 nights here and were very happy with the hotel and all it had to offer. The staff were very good - friendly, courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean, new and well appointed.

siew O.
Malajsie
05 března 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
best features of the hotel
really a lovely hotel ,near v all location.....if walk to shopping center only 5 min....the hotel got free tuk tuk can send u to shopping center too....

John P.
Kanada
05 března 2013
Excellent value for the money
Location, Room Seize, Convenience Store, Free Tuk Tuk, Roof top Pool
We spent 2 weeks at the hotel in the month of Feb 2013. This hotel is best suited for people looking for a central location to use as base to explore the island. We rented a car and traveled to all the different beaches and attractions during the day, in the evening you can walk or take the free tuk tuk to the mall or Bangla Rd and enjoy world class night life. There are plenty of massage shops and restaurants conveniently located near the hotel. For a 3 star hotel value for the money is 5 stars in my rating.

Natalie W.
Austrálie
04 března 2013
Very cosy an central, lovely staff
Service and room features
The room was set out beautifully, our room had a late check out so we got upgraded, wonderful!

Woon Y.
Singapur
04 března 2013
Great service but rooms a bit old
Great service
The lady at the front desk was very helpful when i enquired about the tourist attractions in phuket and she helped me booked the tours at a discounted rate and she was always very helpful and answered all my queries with a smile whenever a question was posed to her. Very good and friendly service frmo her. But the room was a bit old though, quite a difference from the photos we see online.

Michelle L.
Singapur
03 března 2013
Excellent service and good location
Service staff, free wifi and tuk-tuk, clean
i stayed at this hotel with a friend and we were upgraded to a really spacious room on the ground floor. it's not a fancy hotel so don't expect too much but the room was clean. love the rooftop pool and the comfy lounge chairs. there's free wifi and a computer near the bar counter. the service staff were extremely nice!!! sa was very knowledgeable and helped us with booking transfer to the airport. ammy was always pleasant and smiling and she's just such a sweetheart! when i arrived at the hotel, the sole of my sandal was coming off and she gave me a tube of super glue so i could still wear my sandals before i purchase a new pair. next, upon hearing that it's my birthday, she decorated the bed with rose petals to spell out "happy birthday" when we were out. i can't give enough praise to the staff at this hotel who do their very best to make it a great stay for all guests. as for the location, it is about 10-15 mins walk to the jungceylon mall and bangla rd. there is a free tuk-tuk service to the beach, mall or bangla rd but to go back, you can either walk or take a taxi for 100 baht. there is a massage parlour right next to the hotel that offers good clean massages.