Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2468 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2468 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

nur od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
Decent hotel and friendly, great customer service
good customer service. Clean room and bathroom. Food was average
Restaurant serves pork. For muslims, they did not make aware of this. Overall hotel is ok and value for the money. However there was no cable adapter, you have to request for it. Could not charge our phone, we had to request from other places/ our travel agent. Roof top pool was just ok, clean but not really like in the picture.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2013

NORHISHAM od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Such An Amazing Hotel ....
Nearby to Junceylon Shopping Mall
The room is so huge and clean ... The Set up is mean for honeymoon ... The bath up is huge and spacious .. I will come back for the same hotel if I'm planning to Phuket again
Hodnoceno 08 března 2013

Tiffany od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Simple hotel with great service..
the infinity pool and tuk tuk service.
We had a great stay over at alfresco. We enjoyed our morning swim over at the infinity pool and the simple morning breakfast that was good enough to fill our stomach. However, the one way tuk tuk service was pretty troublesome for us as we had to take about 10-15 mins to walk back to the hotel from patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall.And if your room were to be like us that was along the main road, it will be pretty noisy and construction work is ongoing every now and then. However, everything was value for money and we had a great stay there. Note to all : taxi is pretty expensive over at phuket. from jungceylon / patong beach back to hotel will be around 200 baht which is around SGD 8.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2013

Dayiawantie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2013
'Lovely hotel in a great location'
Fantastic rooftop pool
The staff were very helpful and friendly.Room was adequately furnished.Breakfast was good with a bit of variety.Good value for the price paid.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2013

Siti od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
I like the well spoken attentive staff.
Shuttle,bar and pool
My stay was fine and I slept well that night. The air-con works well and the pillows are soft. The see thru toilet windows makes it sexy for honeymooner like us! We went swimming at night and there is nobody else. It feels like it's our personal pool. Next to it there is a Family mart and 5 mins walk to the big shopping centre. Anyway there is a shuttle to the beach for free!
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

sharon od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2013
Lovely hotel, great breakfast. Big rooms.
Breakfast, staff, location, facilities.
We had 6 nights here and were very happy with the hotel and all it had to offer. The staff were very good - friendly, courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean, new and well appointed.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

John od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 14 nocí v únor 2013
Excellent value for the money
Location, Room Seize, Convenience Store, Free Tuk Tuk, Roof top Pool
We spent 2 weeks at the hotel in the month of Feb 2013. This hotel is best suited for people looking for a central location to use as base to explore the island. We rented a car and traveled to all the different beaches and attractions during the day, in the evening you can walk or take the free tuk tuk to the mall or Bangla Rd and enjoy world class night life. There are plenty of massage shops and restaurants conveniently located near the hotel. For a 3 star hotel value for the money is 5 stars in my rating.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

siew od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
best features of the hotel
really a lovely hotel ,near v all location.....if walk to shopping center only 5 min....the hotel got free tuk tuk can send u to shopping center too....
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

Woon od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2013
Great service but rooms a bit old
Great service
The lady at the front desk was very helpful when i enquired about the tourist attractions in phuket and she helped me booked the tours at a discounted rate and she was always very helpful and answered all my queries with a smile whenever a question was posed to her. Very good and friendly service frmo her. But the room was a bit old though, quite a difference from the photos we see online.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2013

Natalie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier Room
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Very cosy an central, lovely staff
Service and room features
The room was set out beautifully, our room had a late check out so we got upgraded, wonderful!
Hodnoceno 04 března 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: