Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2468 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2468 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Tracy od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Marvellous
Staff, breakfast, the room and the pool
this is a marvelous hotel to stay at in all respects. i emailed them for a driver to pick me up from a very late flight and he was there when i walked through the doors! relief. careful driving. when i arrived i was welcomed by a beautiful lady in all regards. i went back to this hotel again after my stay and she was there to greet me so warmly. breakfast was delicious selection of thai and european foods. my request to move room was greeted with warmth. a family with children were on the floor and were a little noisy. i was moved to another floor and the noise stopped. i was blown away. 24 hour reception. cold water available in reception. free tuck tuck to the main shopping center. when i came back from a trip covered in jelly fish bites they had the tuck tuck take to directly to the hospital free of charge, with warm smiles. the rooms have flat screen tv with all channels. rooms were well stocked with refreshments. staff directed me to a lovely place to eat. this hotel is away from the bars, the staff are kind and helpful, it is quiet at night and they have an apple imac for use in reception. i'm trying to book again for the 3rd time this holiday but i think they are full.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Safirul od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
hotel with comfortable and affordalble rate
Nice swimming pool
hotel located is far from patong beach. friendly welcome by welcoming drink. front counter was polite and profesional .
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

bruce od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier Room
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin
room was very c;lean
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jing od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Disappointed stay
breakfast
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stacey od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe z wanną
Zůstal 9 nocí v listopad 2012
Great hotel! Rooms are nice
Close to the shopping centre but still quiet
Stayed here on my honeymoon, staff we great, had rose petals spread around our room and helped my husband arrange some flowers for me when I was unwell. Hotel is only a short walk from the shopping centre and lots of cheap restaurants around.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brian od Austrálie
Pár
Apartament Alfresco
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Great Hotel
Good location, Free Tuk Tuk, Awsome pool, great and spacious room, Fast wifi, good breakfast
Loved this Hotel. 3 star hotel wid 4 star qualities. Stayed for 4 nights in da Alfresco Honeymoon Suite. Spacious and clean. Safe hotel and very good location. Close enough for the action and far enough if you want space away from Patong. Free Tuk Tuk was awsome... Breakfast was great. Staff was amayzing and really helpfull... Would definitely return.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

saswat od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Esa od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
OK, pretty new, good service
Staff, location
quiet place (maybe different on the street side), a bitt better than standard breakfast, real swimming pool. Helpful and really smiling staff.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Benjamin od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Average stay
Swming pool
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ng od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice boutique style hotel!
It has roof top swimming pool!
It is approximately 20-30mins walk to the mall called Jungceylon and Patong beach. However it provides shuttle tuk tuk to the mall or beach and you only have to walk back to the hotel. Modern style hotel with helpful receptionist! It also has roof top swimming pool which you can chill in the morning before going to the beach. Convenient store named Family Mart is just next door absolutely conveniènt to buy beers and Maggi back to hotel for supper! Overall my boyfriend and I enjoy the stay there!
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: