Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2467 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2467 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Noraihan od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2012

AMANDA od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2012

Ngao od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2012

sumiati od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2012

DAVID od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Modest
Clean
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2012

Jonathan od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Close to walking street and roof top infinity pool
The hotel is close to the famous walking street where you will find lots of souvenirs and night lives. The room is big with a small balcony, quite relaxing, I like the roof top infinity pool, it is unique that not many hotel around the area have this such gimmick
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2012

Chia od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Variant room, i like the design.
Friendly staff, good location.
The staff are friendly, as this is our returning trip they actually remember us. The location is near to shopping mall and they provide 1 way free transportation to beach and shopping mall.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2012

ANANG od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best service and very comfort room.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

ANANG od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best kindly service and comfortable room.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Jovina od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location
Reasonable price and comfortable hotel to be stay
It was a nice and clean hotel to be stay, location is nearby to the biggest shopping mall (walking distance)
Hodnoceno 29 října 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: