arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2459 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2459 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Ověřená hodnocení

5,6 NOELLE M.
Malajsie
22 dubna 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel.
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.

8,4 pookie H.
Thajsko
21 dubna 2016
good location good staff
just good

7,2 Mirian E.
Španělsko
19 dubna 2016
happy new year
J

5,6 Rahim S.
Singapur
18 dubna 2016
Helpful staff
our room aircon didnt work well, staff Nat, kindly allow us to change room with a working aircon

6 Stephen L.
Malajsie
11 dubna 2016
Wonderful accomodation
This hotel caught my eye because of the price and the pool on the roof. The location is also good, not too far from the Patong beach but i would strongly advise to rent a scooter.

8,7 Loh S.
Malajsie
26 března 2016
Hotel is good
Wi-Fi, location, service
Lobby no aircond & toilet

7,2 Roy A.
Filipíny
25 března 2016
room is nice!
i love the pool at the roofdeck! a bit noisy at night coz you can hear the cars outside. but overall i like the place!

7,2 Rozlan A.
Malajsie
21 března 2016
Good place to stay
Despite have to wait for quite sometimes for our room to be cleaned, overall it was a nice place to stay

10 Oleg M.
Spojené státy
16 března 2016
Just enough for a two day stay.
Easy access to Patong central but also easy to pickup for tours, etc.

7,6 felix H.
Malajsie
09 března 2016
Cheap and Comfortable
the hotel rate is cheap compare to other. Besides, the sky garden is the selling point of this hotel. You can enjoy the beautiful and relaxing facilities on the top of hotel.