Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 374 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 374 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

YU od Čína
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Suteera od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

VÁCLAV od Česká republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard King
Zůstal 10 nocí v březen 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016

Frank od Belgie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard King
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016

ENG od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Wing od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard King
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Owen od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

ROBERT od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015

john od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard King
Zůstal 21 nocí v září 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2015

Katharina od Německo
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard King
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: