Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 364 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 364 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Frank V.
Belgie
10 března 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!

ENG S.
Singapur
29 ledna 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.

Wing L.
Hong Kong
29 října 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.

Owen S.
Spojené státy
16 října 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,

ROBERT F.
Spojené státy
14 října 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.

john B.
Austrálie
26 září 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.

Katharina S.
Německo
10 září 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.

Sailendran J.
Malajsie
07 září 2015
Good environment
Location, food and service
Excellent

Lia G.
Filipíny
20 července 2015
Great for relaxation place
Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)

Robert G.
Spojené státy
29 května 2015
great location
view, pool, close to beach
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!