Skvělé 8,4
na základě 198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 198 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Leonardo od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Fantastic stay
Clean, luxurious, affordable
Stayed first time 2 years ago, then a pool view room. This time upgraded to pool access and definitely worth the upgrade. Very clean and nice rooms, lovely pool, secure place, quiet location.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

angela od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good accommodation, clean and quiet
Pool, location and bed
This is my third time staying here. The shower is dodgy and you can see in the bathroom from the bedroom so zero privacy. Love the location and setting
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

David od Austrálie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
good hotel
Have stayed here quiet a few times its a great spot. Excellent thai food out the front and the beach is 5 minutes away by motorcycle. Will be back
Hodnoceno 22 února 2016

David od Austrálie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
nice and clean
Stayed here many times. Good location and friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2016

Yamunna od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
A little gem
The staff & the rooms
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015

kati od Bangladéš
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 9 nocí v prosinec 2015
Best hotel in Patong!
Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Sorcha od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Perfect little hotel
Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Nattariporn od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Asking money for pillow without notification
security guy is nice
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Tracey od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Willa z ogrodem
Zůstal 9 nocí v listopad 2015
Great Location
Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

Tessa od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool
the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: