arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 189 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 189 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

10 kati H.
Bangladéš
14 prosince 2015
Best hotel in Patong!
Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!

9 Sorcha L.
Velká Británie
14 prosince 2015
Perfect little hotel
Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.

4,7 Nattariporn C.
Singapur
14 prosince 2015
Asking money for pillow without notification
security guy is nice
Bad experience with staff especially the GM

9,3 Tracey C.
Austrálie
11 prosince 2015
Great Location
Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.

8,7 Tessa W.
Velká Británie
27 listopadu 2015
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool
the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.

8,3 Nichakarn N.
Thajsko
18 listopadu 2015
Good location with value for money
Ambiance, Service
The room was good, clean and all. Though the shower was a little difficult to control. The shower heas was too high and it was difficult to get the right temperature. The water was either too hot or too cold. Once you get the right temperature, it will become too hot or too cold in a few second. The place is not suitable for work with no proper table or chair. The TV screen was very small. The location is very out of town. It is near Nai Harn beach and other sight see attraction but you'd still need a car to get there.

9,3 jansuda B.
Austrálie
06 listopadu 2015
Awsome resort
Staff , Value , comfort
Have stayed on Thailand for the last 10 years and rate this resort as one of the best I have stayed st , great staff , great room , swimming pool and location , a real value for money resort

7,7 jean H.
Francie
21 srpna 2015
Alphabeto - short stay- aug 2015
clean and confortable family room. central location in Nai harn town. Very nice swimming pool.
no issue

9,3 David D.
Austrálie
17 srpna 2015
Nice place
bed and staff
Really liked it here. Will be back in the future

9,3 David D.
Austrálie
17 srpna 2015
great spot
comfortable bed
Had a great time here. Comfy bed and friendly start