Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 219 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 219 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Lubos od Slovensko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
A baci place at good location
Its nice, good locantion, good staff
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RODA od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence
Very clean, value for money and comfortable
Good stay overall except no elevator
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Filly od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed
We feel disappointed about the hotel
Bad
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zublis od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
very Good Place
nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Konstantina od Řecko
Skupina
Penthouse apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms
Extremely polite and helpful staff
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vanessa od Singapur
Pár
Penthouse apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient
Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
Hodnoceno 30 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ang od Singapur
Pár
Penthouse apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Very comfortable stay
Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

allen od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 28 nocí v srpen 2014
aaamber
staff.room. location
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chee od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay
1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
Fantastic
Hodnoceno 19 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elizabeth od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff
Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: