Skvělé 8,8
na základě 278 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 278 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,3
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,4
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

Haleema od Bahrajn
Páry
Vila s bazénem
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vishnu od Malajsie
Páry
Willa Lagoon z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Hodnoceno 15 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

wayne od Austrálie
Páry
Vila s bazénem
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kalpesh od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinná vila se 2 ložnicemi a bazénem
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HO od Hong Kong
Páry
Vila s bazénem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Velká Británie
Páry
Willa Lagoon z basenem
Zůstal 9 nocí v leden 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mei od Singapur
Páry
Vila s bazénem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Huixin od Austrálie
Páry
Vila s bazénem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Glen od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Vila s bazénem
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alfred od Spojené státy
Páry
Willa Lagoon z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none
Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: