Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 654 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 654 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Ole od Dánsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2016
OMN
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PETER od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
Not bad
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Takeshi od Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
Quality of service was so bad!
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

noel od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Good location and clean room
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zhemin od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hein od Myanmar
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Negative comments are right
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sarah od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Anniversary Trip!
the staff, the pool and the location
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

abdulaziz od Katar
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

elizabeth od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Chata 2 ložnice
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,
English speaking receptionists
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lim od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Overall a good hotel
Location, Breakfast, Facilities
Overall a good hotel
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: