arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 640 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 640 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Ověřená hodnocení

8 abdulaziz A.
Katar
20 ledna 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel

4,7 elizabeth X.
Austrálie
19 ledna 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,
English speaking receptionists
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway

8 Lim C.
Singapur
12 ledna 2016
Overall a good hotel
Location, Breakfast, Facilities
Overall a good hotel

8,3 Padmini A.
Indie
28 prosince 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..
1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
It's really great..

6,7 Hwa G.
Singapur
30 října 2015
pleasant hotel
location, staff service and breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.

7 MING Y.
Singapur
29 října 2015
Good location
Good location. nice staff

6,3 Sevket G.
Turecko
09 října 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast
Best breakfast, pool, staff
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .

3,3 Farid B.
Francie
08 října 2015
Poor Service and feeling, agressiv welcome atnight
bad service & overall facility esp. guy at night who was agressive with customers this has been confirmed by front office Mgr!!

8 Marina Y.
Singapur
06 října 2015
Good stay
Location,Cottages, breakfast

8 Lim L.
Malajsie
07 září 2015
Good overall
Good overall
Overall is good