arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 675 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 675 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 6,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

4,7 Alvin T.
Singapur
08 listopadu 2015
Nice sea view
Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.

2 Thu N.
Spojené státy
27 října 2015
Horrible
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.

6 Joanne J.
Hong Kong
16 října 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money

6 Joanne J.
Hong Kong
16 října 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money

9 Andre W.
Jihoafrická republika
11 září 2015
Stunning hotel but needs some basic maintenance
Location, decor and the rooms
Our first stay in Kamala Beach. Away from the busy Patong beach. I prefer to be on the quiter side of Phuket. 15 minutes away from Patong beach and worth the drive. Food and drinks are very expensive at the hotel. Stunning rooms and the most friendliest staff.

4 Mark T.
Egypt
07 září 2015
worst experience ever!
Aquamarine Resort and Villa
Nightmare

9 MIN K.
Myanmar
14 srpna 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.
Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.

6 Matthew E.
Velká Británie
10 srpna 2015
Good Value for Money.
Pool. Views of the sea.
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4

7,3 Michael P.
Spojené státy
05 srpna 2015
A mixed bag resort
Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars

6,7 Claire H.
Singapur
19 června 2015
-
-