Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3811 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3811 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

James K. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good clean rooms
Nice clean room
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Paul C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 9 nocí v červenec 2016
good standad hotel at a good price
the room is large the bed comfortable. airconditioning tv fridge, staff pleasant. I had the Classic room which is better than standard. has a rooftop pool not an outside one. 5 minutes to beach. laundry at 50 baht per kilo on site, rent motor bike on site tour desk and book airport taxi on site. atm outside in street and Family Mart and 7/11 are both on street outside and open 24/7
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016

CHE Y. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Owesome!!!
Cheap... Balcony room... Friendly staff... Near to 7E and shop.. Fast - wifi Just a lil bit problem No lift... but that not a big deal... we are young ppl... A lil bit far from beach - we rent a bike with 200bath perday.. it took us around Krabi... Over all...everything juz good!!!
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Lilibeth K. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Nice location, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016

Yiyong A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great 2nd Time Stay
Booked a room for 1 night. Arrived early at the hotel and front desk staffs were helpful and allowed us to check in early. Was assigned a room at next building. A staff accompanied us to our room 2503. Unfortunately room was not cleaned and make up. So we went to the front desk, immediately they changed us to a new room 2303. Room was make up unlike the previous. Basic toiletries (shampoo/shower foam), 2 complimentary mineral water was provided. Free wifi was provided but connection in room was intermittent. Breakfast was available and needed to present the coupon, there are some varieties to choose from and quite delicious. Location of hotel was good near the Patong Beach about 5 mins walk. Convenient stores were nearby. Recommend a massage store called Emotion Massage about 5 mins walk from hotel main building turn left cross the road and turn right. Overall, it was a good stay. Will stay again when we visit Phuket again.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Lilibeth K. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
4 nights at Aspery Hotel
I was very happy with the room price. When we got to the hotel we were upgraded to a better room for free. It was fantastic! However, the room was very dirty. I met the cleaning staff the folliwing morning. They are very nice. They cleaned our room that day. The place is near the beach and strategically located in the center of Patong. I love the swimming pool too. My only issue is the cleanliness of the room otherwise I would give it a higher rating.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

pattanachai S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
this month
it good
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Phatnapa C. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good price I like the restaurant
Good room but not many space for parking nice restaurant
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Elloisa P. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Big room, nice breakfast and helpful staff
I love their pizza and seafood marinara. They have a big room with complete amenities.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

GUAN J. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
budget hotel at patong
for me only 2 things for this hotel, a bit far to Soi Bangla and shopping center, 15 mis walk, and belive me you do not want to walk when is day time. cleanliness is no really good as well.tower are not clean as another traver say. that i like for this hotel is 5 mis to beach and 2 mis to mini market. overall is good stay.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016