Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3839 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3839 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Mohd od Malajsie
Páry
Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Nice
Nearby to patong beach. Nearby family mart & 7e. For muslim near to kusuma seafood restaurant. Thumbs up location! 👍🏽👍🏽
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

Dietmar od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Classic
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good hotel with good services and breakfast
The hotel is about 300m from the beach and also just 100 m from the main road in Patong Beach. The breakfast has a good selection of local and western food. The staff is very friendly and the reception Manager tries to help and accommodate special requests. Just the pool closes at bit early at 6 pm.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

DK od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Worst hotel in our experience
Reception staff & house keepers are very very very rude. Mirror placed wrong side in the both room. Only the sight seeing maker miss PUYEE is conducted beautiful package of day trips. Simply reception staff charge 700 bhat for one pillow cover at the CHECKOUT TIME. My friend apply the Godrej hair dye before the two days back at the time. Cover absorbed little bit dye. Outside that cover cost only 30 to 40 bhat only. So please please please please DON'T GO THIS HOTEL AT ANY COST & ANY OFFER.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016

Son od Vietnam
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is few minutes walk from the beach, staffs are friendly and very supportive. The room I had was in another building part from the main hotel. The room is in a good size with a balcony. I can use the swimming pool in the main building. There is restaurant on the ground floor on the building. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

Mike od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
nice hotel
Nice hotel in good location all staff but the cleaners were friendly. Nice room nice view from my room but most don't have views. stayed here before will stay again
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

WADE od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Classic
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Great place
Recommend it. Good location
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Nur od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Near the beach at a less busy road, great smiley staff
I enjoyed my stay here. Pro: near the beach, quiet & less busy road location, comfy room, smiley & helpful staff, staff help me to lock my room when I thought I lost my room key when I was at an island tour Cons: non existence wifi in my room [level 3 at another building, need to go to lobby to get connected], limited breakfast, not soundproof room
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Stuart od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
Ok for the money but hotel could do with a tidy up and refresh
Good location and nice staff, could be cleaned better.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

Tien od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Smelly
We booked standard room, maybe superior os better...? Staff was okay, not especially friendly or helpful. Room was spacious. The bed seem to always have some sort of dust or sand or insect in it. Shower smells of sewage when turned on. And no ventilation in the bathroom, this is the worst part. I wouldn't recommend it and would not come back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

MD od Bangladéš
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Arafat
N/A
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: