2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6371 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6371 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Ying od Čína
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Average
location, pool and room size
The internet was slow. Room is not very clean. breakfast was ok. And the location is very good! 5mins walk to patong beach and 10-15mins walk to bangla road where the bars are located.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Werner od Kanada
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Superb food, Marvelleous Hotel, Great beach
Pool in the courtyard the lenght of the building, we had a great breakfast and dinner here eveyday, centrally located for tour operator pickups
Very lively evenings,the pool was great for adults and kids, needed anything? reception was there immediately, food was marvellous. We'd go back in a heart beat.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

irfan od Pákistán
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Excellent , Excellent Excellent Excellent
Near to Beach, Budgeted Hotel, Friendly Staff
It was in fact it is a great stay in this hotel, First I booked this hotel for three days but then I extend my stay for 2 more days. Its mean i am still in this hotel and more then 100% satisfied with all facilities provided by this hotel. Especially the pool, easy approach, friendly staff, under budget and everyone here is just like family. I will highly recommend this hotel for family, couples ad business travellers. Muslim Food is easily available. KFC outlet is 100 % halal and near to this hotel. Good for Muslim traveller.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

manasseh od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
nice hotel near the beach
location, price and beach
the hotel is nice with good swimming pool. centrally located in patong area.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Cassandra od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Beautiful hotel and pool. Would stay again
Pool, location, capacity
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

KAI od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Staff misled us
Location, interior environment
At the time we checked in, we informed the staff we shall check out late. He said we can check out at 2pm by latest. However, on the day we checked out, the staff insist all customers have to check out no later than 12pm. Otherwise, 500Bhat/hr will be charged. This caused me a lot inconvenience.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Ramesh od Malajsie
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
ambience, centrally located to nightlife , beach
location, beach, bars
its been a great stay, me and my friend took the deluxe room. therefore you dont have view nor balcony beside a wall. so that wasnt an issue as other group of friends stayed at pool access block. the landscape was good and same goes to the pool access. great stay, and bit of walk to bar areas and less than 5 min walk to beach. will come back again.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

jayaletchumy od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Good place to relax
Friendly,,suprb ....good food
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Michelle od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2013
It's great area to stay, but room is just ok.
location, close to the beaches
It's convenience, Close to the ocean or beach. we had a fun vacation and nice holiday there.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Nuttaya od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Great breakfast, but NOISY hotel
Good breakfast, location, service
Everything is great, except ... The hotel has a dining restaurant at the front of the hotel (belong to the hotel), which make a loud noise every night. The music is quite beautiful and rock sometimes. However, the music restaurant opens until 12:30 pm. Before 12:30 pm, we cannot sleep at all. But if you want to stay, I would recommend a room inside the hotel, away from the restaurant area would be fine.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: