arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6232 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Sharin R.
Singapur
09 dubna 2014
fantastic
location, room and food
This is my 3rd visit to the hotel. They have a new wing and it looks better than before. staff were friendly and they even recognize me when i was there.

Graham B.
Velká Británie
08 dubna 2014
an excellent comfortable hotel
the swimming pool, helpful staff, lovely large bedroom
We stayed here for 19 days and enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere, excellent food and lovely swimming pool. Would definitely go again.

SU K.
Malajsie
07 dubna 2014
It was great staying in Baan Laimai Hotel.
Beaches, swimming pools & easy access to public transport+convenient shops.
All my children enjoyed staying in the hotel & we may visit again.

Nima D.
Austrálie
06 dubna 2014
Brand new, clean and safe
clean rooms, nice pool, quite and relaxed
Hotel needs renovation. Friendly staff, they adhere to your request in a appropriate manner. Great swimming and gym.

Damian R.
Austrálie
05 dubna 2014
BEST LOCATION AND HOTEL
pools, lge rooms , 5 star location
as always we loved our stay at the baan lamai, 4 th stay and always enjoy this beachside hotel, good staff and pools.

peter W.
Nový Zéland
04 dubna 2014
Great location, great value for money!!!
Location, price, pool
Awesome location, right opposite patong beach. Close to nightlife, Short walk to Bangla rd. nice and tidy rooms, great service.. Super fast and easy check in!! Buffet breakfast is pretty good too! Recommend paying a little extra for rooms with window and a balcony it's worth it. They have a band that plays in their outdoor restaurant, the room we were in, we could still hear the band clearly when all doors and widows were closed. They play till around 11pm almost every night. This didn't bother us as we were out most nights, but might bother some. Maybe requesting a room further from the restaurant/band would help this problem.

Marina S.
Itálie
04 dubna 2014
Very happy with amazing pools and spacious
Pool & garden area, Location
Amazing hotel with lots of space, beautiful pools and garden, excellent location in busy nightlife area

Stephen L.
Irsko
04 dubna 2014
Filty rooms
The pool,bar staff and waiters
Ok

Christian A.
Filipíny
04 dubna 2014
Overall Satisfaction Guaranteed
Friendly Staff, Nice location, Nice ammenities
I didn't expect that our stay in Baan Laimai would be totally great. I lessen my expectations before i went here since the rates are quite cheap for me and i have heard some bad reviews about the place. But when i was there already, it was all different and beyond my expectations in a great way! The place is good in location (u can choose a variety of restaurants outside the hotel at a cheaper price and walking distance on shopping centers), nice breakfast buffet, all organized, the staffs are great, the amenities are superb, and the wifi has very wide coverage! I thank God for allowing us to visit this place. I will go back next year with my whole family now at the same hotel!

Edi C.
Singapur
03 dubna 2014
Cheap and good stay
Location, price, airconditioning
Good location, relatively near bangla street. Not too noisy as it is not beside bangla street. It has a gym but almost all of the equipment is spoilt. All in all a great place to stay. Would book the hotel again but please let it be fully renovated first