Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6299 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6299 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Ověřená hodnocení

Chetan J. od Indie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice hotel, good room...not so great service!
Location, pool and room
Great location right opposite Patong beach provides easy access to all you need during your stay. Good room, except for a few issues (leakage from bathroom ceiling, faulty electronic safe, etc.) The pool is the highlight of the property. Hotel service wasn't great...instructions needed multiple follow-ups to be completed..general lack of urgency.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Daniel C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Fair but how standards have crashed
Location
Stayed in a deluxe King. Location is great, but standards have fallen sharply since my last visit. Wifi in the room was advertised, but the signal was weaker than a ping from Mars. One had to go to the lobby to get any effective signal. A disgrace for a large hotel. Room was dark. Renovation going on next door. Minimart next door. Breakfast was adequate but poor by Thai standards. For the price charged, you are better off at the Holiday Inn next door. Not recommended for families with kids as the hotel is along a soi which is infamous for massages with specials.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Low W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
A value for money hotel
Large room, the swimming pool and free wi-fi
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Chong L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
fun
Hotel design, pool, location
the design of the hotel and the pool is excellent. location is fantastic only downside of the hotel was that the hotel staff lack initiative. no one bother to carry our luggage and bring us to the room (we got lost btw). and that our shower didnt had hot water other than this the rest were excellent.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2013

David M. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 11 nocí v prosinec 2013
pleasant stay
breakfast, the room, location
very good, however the front desk staff were very light on, we had to find our own room, and in a large hotel that can be quite daunting
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2013

alesia K. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Clean and comfortable stay in the heart of Patong
The cleanliness of the hotel and the large spacious clean rooms were awesome. The pool was nice and cooling and the structure of the hotel buidling provided privacy.
It was a stay that exceeded my expectations. Was very glad that I had chosen to stay here because it was refreshing and relaxing especially after I had spend the past 4 days diving and just wanted somewhere comfortable with peace and quiet. The only issue was that the music played really loudly at night but it ended at 12midnight so that was fine. The rooms are clean with good aircon and the extra bed was huge so 3 of us had a blast! I liked how it stands out from the other hotels and guesthouses in the streets of patong and it provided privacy away from the noisy streets and touters. loved the location being just 2 min away from the beach. patong was an overpriced and over commercialised and touristy place, not worth going. beach wasnt great.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2013

RAMI A. od Saúdská Arábie
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2013
nice
locatoin. clean room . comfortable room
very good. near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall experience of my Phuket visit. Wi-fi service can be further improve a bit , was not able to do the video chat with the family. It was possible in outside small restaurants on the road. Overall really had memorable time in Phuket and this hotel has lot to contribute in that.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2013

RAMI A. od Saúdská Arábie
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2013
nice
location , clean, confortable room
very good. near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall experience of my Phuket visit. Wi-fi service can be further improve a bit , was not able to do the video chat with the family. It was possible in outside small restaurants on the road. Overall really had memorable time in Phuket and this hotel has lot to contribute in that.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2013

Yoav R. od Izrael
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good location. Nice pool and rooms.
Good location. Nice pool and rooms.
The hotel is located near the beach and shopping area. That hotel has nice pool and lobby. Has good tourist desk. Good value for money. Great stop for 1 night show, on the way to kho phi phi and other islands...
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2013

Herman S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Eco Friendly concept
The surroundings the pool and location
Our stay was nice but.do check the aircon when you check in. Ours was blowing hot air and they needed almost 3 hours to rectify the problem. The hotel does not have any airpott transfer but we.did book a private taxi from the hotel but it took almost 1 hr after we landed to arrive. Hope they could have their own airport transfer as some smaller hotels have their own. Other than that its a nic3 and cozy hotel with lovely pool and breakfast was lovely. Do take note that checking in and out is rather slow. Overall our stay was lovely as the beach is just across the hotel and near to almost good restaurants and shopping area but I recommend to do the shopping at Phuket town night market as the price at Patong is 3 times more. Would definitely come back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2013