2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6377 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6377 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Juan od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Hotel review
Great location, very clean/ modern, staff is very helpful
My stay was great, horrible wifi!!! The wifi connection is my only complaint. It was difficult to communicate without proper wifi connection.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

SUBRAMANIAN od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
It is not a 4 star Hotel and It is only a 2 star h
the location
The room wooden floor finishes is very poor and making noise when walking in the room. There is insufficient lightings in the room. The Toilet flushes are not working properly and the toilet bowl is also shaking when sit there. Toilet have no lock. No tooth brush provided by the hotel and now a days three star hotel also provide normally. The lift is maintained poorly and there is smell in the carpet. Overall.... it is not a 4 star hotel... from my point of view...it is only a 2 star hotel...
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Ashleigh od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 10 nocí v listopad 2015
Friends getaway
The pool, restaurant/ pool bar staff & location
Our stay at the Baan laimai could've been better. Almost everyday we had to ask for our room to be made up even if we were out for the entire day & didn't come back until 5. We also had to ask for new towels at least 4-5 days of our 11 day stay. We were upgraded to a pool view room which was lovely but the aircon didn't work well, shower leaked, fridge leaked & the do not disturb/ please make up my room switch wasn't working well. The wifi is also ridiculously slow & super frustrating. Luckily we didn't spend much time in our room but preferred to spend it by the pool. The pool is great & large, however could do with some maintenance as there are lots of missing tiles. The pool bar staff, especially Dach, are an asset to the hotel & are so much fun! The hotel is in a great location across from the beach & a short walking distance to Bangla Rd & Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Overall, I likely wouldn't stay here again but would try somewhere else a little bit further along the street to compare hotels as this was my first visit to Patong! (:
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

LOI od Sultanát Brunej
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
value for money
best location.big room and near to the beach
my stay was happy.booking a room with balcony was upgrade to a poolview for free.thank you.the hotel was not far from a shopping mall.the hotel is located to a busy street.breakfast just ok only.overall stay satisfatory.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

Jonathan od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
location location location
Great location, close to Bangla st the beach, shops and good restaurants.. Don't use the travel people in the hotel other than booking a taxi to the airport, they stuff you around otherwise
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Rosanna od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
wonderful stay
location, food, cleanliness
Very wonderful hotel. Comfortable and nice location.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Huzaifa od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good Hotel
Near to beach
Excellent
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Rahul od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Disappointing last few nights in Thailand
Location, chips and lobby lay out
We had high hopes for Baan Laimai as it was highly recommended on Agoda, however we were disappointed with the poor service and quality of the room. There was a smell of cigarette smoke coming out of the vents in our room (supposedly a cigarette free hotel), loud music until 1am each night could be heard from our room, housekeeping staff did not replace towels and toilet paper on several occasions and when called to replace them they took over half an hour to deliver while we were just waiting in the room to shower after a long and tiring day. The bathroom was very old looking with dirty tiles and a rusted tap. The mattress was quite hard. Although we were given a "free upgrade" upon arrival our room had a view of a disgusting looking derelict building and nothing else. Would hate to think what our actual room would look like. We also got a couple of cocktails at the pool bar and they weren't very nice and we were bitten by some sort of insect in the pool. So the highlights were very few and the disappointments certainly out weighed the good. Would not stay here next time I'm in Patong.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

PETER od Velká Británie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Assessment
Location, size of room and helpful Reception staff.
It was a good experience, and would recommend this hotel and stay again. However, i feel it is more suited to a three star hotel, due to comparison with other Hotels. Slightly dated bathroom and fitments plus the breakfast whilst being adequate lacked lots of normal options like Tomatoes and Baked beans which most Thai Hotels catering for foreigners provide, but overall good value for money and would stay there again. No complaints about our stay, location and services generally.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

Chan od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location
Perfect location, excellent breakfast, beautiful swimming pool
Ok.. Not that bad.. Staff counter was not so friendly during checkin. Spacious nice room But there were Cochroachs in my room.. Will think twice coming back and stay.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: