2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6381 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6381 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Kevin od Indonésie
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location, but staff is unfriendly
Location, facilities, food
Stay in general was not bad, but the hotel staff was unfriendly. Staff was not really helpful in giving suggestions on places of interest.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

Chwee od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location
Good location, good food and great staff
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

WAI od Myanmar
Skupina
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Not Bad but not so good
swimming pool & location
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

WEE od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Not VEry Good hotel .... BUT SOLID HOTEL
location and cleaniness and view
SOLID hotel in Phuket .. been my 2nd stay there . will be there again on my next trip . very near to all shops and things .. mini mart just below and beside ...
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

Varun od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Excellent stay. Next to the beach and Bangla road.
Excellent location, great rooms and ambience, good food
Excellent. Got more that what I expected. Located in the most happening area of Patong beach, good food, great ambience, rooms
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Amy od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Comfortable Stay at Baan Laimai
Food, Dinning and Spacious Room
The reception for guest check in was slow due to not enough staffs. The Wifi was bad - no WIFI in public area and guest rooms.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Wei od Malajsie
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
very good location
Location, ambience and swimming pool
The hotel is situated right infront of the beach, very good location, very relaxed and cozy deco.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

mark od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2015
Not such a great experience
Location, leaving it and room maintenance staff
The rooms air conditioning broke down repeatedly which made the stay uncomfortable on a daily basis, my Thai girlfriend was subjected to frequent harassment by hotel security who treated her like a local bar girl. Whilst I do not begrudge the bar girls a right to earn an income the hotel security should treat all female customers with a mandatory level of respect, and not single out Thai females only with disdain and contempt. The reception staff were excellent but the room service food was not good and I would not stay again.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015

SUNG od Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Never visit again
location is upside of this resort.
I stayed deluxe room and I couldnt turn off air conditional althouth my baby felt cold as floor is covered with dew if I turn off air conditonal. Extremely humid. During my stay I experienced total black out . I understood as all Patong area lost electricity at that time. However electricity was recovered for entire resort very soon but my room. After 10 minute, I called reception and requested to do something and fix my room. They said yes and they will. Long time I waited and nothing happend. I accompanied 20 month baby. Baby endured long time darkness and bagan to cry and screaming. I called reception again and complained why nobody is coming. Can you emagine their reaction? Receptionist did shout "okay okay yes yes yes I will send electrician !!!!!" I have stayed more than 50 hotels and resorts around world thus far, but this kind of treatment is first time. Finally electrician did swing by my room and reinstated after more than 30 minutes.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015

abdullah od Kuvajt
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good Staff and Service
Swimming Pool, Lobby, Rooms and Location
We like this hotel very much. Good Service and Staff in Reception is Good especially Filipino staff's. Good english skills. can give your needs.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: