Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6295 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6295 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Ishita M. od Indie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
very nice
Everything was amazing. The upgraded free deluxe for us.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

phailin T. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Everything was OK, just cleaness would be need to improving... Those staff are so nice.... I love all of them.. And if I come to Phuket, I will be stay here again for sure...
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

sivendran N. od Srí Lanka
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good
Front office were very friendly. Restaurant staff not friendly. Very good pool.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Srikumar S. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Nice Hotel near the beach
We loved everything at the hotel and its facilities including seafood. Just that some unwanted elements around the hotel caused incidents which I guess comes when you are a foreigner travelling.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

şükriye E. od Turecko
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
A very good choice
I actually love the hotel. It is near by the beach and very close to the touristic attractions. Breakfast buffet was also good. There is live music in the evenings. The staff was also helpful. You should think about it ;) enjoy
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Yusuf H. od Bahrajn
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
Good holiday hotel
We had a great time at Baan Laimai Hotel, very good location and good room size
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

nicholas R. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
Terrible hotel
un helpful staff Dirty rooms mouldy smelly dirty bed sheets damp too Old a/c did not work This hotel is meant to be 4 star no where near maybe 2 star Nice large pool though and hotel good location Dont stay here
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Tjun T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
Friendly staff great hotel
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Mohammad N. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Jeffery K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Excellent stay and strategic location at Patong beach
Very near to Patong, it's like a stone throw away. Very new, spacious and clean room. Service is good.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016