2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6371 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6371 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

firas od Kuvajt
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Abdulrahman od Spojené arabské emiráty
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
No good srvice .. staff uncooperative
I have stay more than 2 hours just to check in .. staff working is very slow and uncoopreative .. to much of insects and i find lizard inside the room . No facilities .. room service is not available 24hour. Ther was a smell in side the room and when i complain they told me is normal.. Just the location is good I will not stay in this hotel agine ..
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Fressie od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Highly Recommended
Staff is very good! We were upgraded to sea view room without additional rate. The overall ambience is very relaxing. I like the lobby design. The pool is clean! The rooms are big! Few steps out and you're in front of the shops. Near Starbuck, Burger King & Mcdo. Just outside tuktuks are already lined up. Easy transportation access. My friends and I all loved this hotel! Good value for money;) We spent 95 each online for 3days and 2 nights
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

Lay od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
good
Good
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

saleh od Kuvajt
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 11 nocí v září 2016
bad location & bad facilities
bad location & bad facilities
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

John od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 16 nocí v únor 2016
Great value for money
Good location, clean room and great staff
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Mohammed od Saúdská Arábie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 10 nocí v srpen 2016
The real laxuary in that hotel
I felt the real laxuary in that hotel n I enjoy my vacation . Cleaning was perfect . Staff was helpful n smiling n great
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

Habib od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Excellent Hotel - BUT NEVER TRUST THE HOTEL TOURS - CHAMP TOURS
Very excellent hotel. Superb staff. very friendly. The chamber maid was superb in her cleaning - she took real effort to clean very very well! I hope the Hotel recognises her efforts. But NEVER trust the in-house tour agent - Champ Tours. Really unscrupulous. Booking tours - everything was based in listed price. Its fair enough for security reasons. But suddenly she charged me an extra 1050 baht as booking fees! I was shocked. I asked her if this is the market rate. She says all agents charge the same. Mother of ALL LIARS. I stepped out of the Hotel. Approached the first tour agency. Just 20 metres away from her. BB Tours. They immediately gave me 33% discount. No transport charges. And absolutely no Booking fees! When I asked her how much booking fees - she replied - WHAT BOOKING FEES?? I came back to Champ Tours and asked for a complete refund. All in all I saved more the 2000 bhat for walking out (less than 30 seconds) and doing the booking outside. That's only for the FANTASEA visit. My greatest query is this: Why you want to scalp your own Hotel guests when definitely they will find out the truth sooner or later. I really hope the Hotel looks into this as other than this blackmark - the Hotel is Perfect!
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

Patrick od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 12 nocí v srpen 2016
The best hotel and value for money
Awesome hotel value for money excellent staff will always stay here
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

Parkin od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
BEST CHOICE @ BEST LOCATION & BEST PRICES
HAD A GREAT TIME!
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: