Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 9,5
na základě 38 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 38 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,9
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,9
  • Personál 9,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,8
Seřadit podle

peter T.
Švédsko
10 dubna 2013
Great !!
Room, Breakfast, The Pool

Del R.
Kanada
03 února 2013
The best ever
Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!

Kangwei Q.
Singapur
12 prosince 2012
Superior service with a homely touch
Large rooms with jacuzzi
excellent experience. eric and malinee were meticulous and their services were top notch. food were great, especially chef eric's 3 course dinner. the exquisite snacks provided every afternoon were simply delightful. the jacuzzi was a fantastic way to relax after a day out. only issue we had was the location. it's away from the action which could be a good thing, but getting around phuket can be an expensive affair if you don't drive or rent a scooter. however, eric as kind enough to advice on the best way of travel, and also which are the good places to visit on the island.

Susan B.
Nový Zéland
11 prosince 2012
Lovely Bed and Breakfast - highly recommended
Lovely room, grounds and swimming pool, great breakfast, great owner
Everything about our stay was perfect, room was lovely and we were taken to an amazing beach for the afternoon. There is nothing in the local area but you can eat in or there are restaurants that will pick you up. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Emmett S.
Spojené státy
15 listopadu 2012
Words Can't Do It Justice
Accommodations and Service
We had an unbelievable experience at Baan Malinee. From the time Erik and Malinee picked us up at the airport until they dropped us off at the airport, we enjoyed ourselves. Our room was extraordinary. After our day's adventures, we returned to fresh fruit and a different dessert every day. The staff was professional, courteous, and helpful, providing world-class service, a warm smile, and tips for places to avoid and sites to see. The lush landscaping and quiet surroundings afforded us the opportunity to relax whenever we wanted to. If we ever have the opportunity to return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at Baan Malinee again.

Robert W.
Spojené státy
14 listopadu 2012
Lovely b&b, gracious hosts, wonderful!
Very relaxed, beautiful bright colors, great breakfast
We only got to stay one night here but wish we had stayed a week. We were in SE Asia for 2 weeks and this was the highlight of the entire trip! If we had only known we would have booked a longer stay.

Chia E.
Singapur
17 září 2012
"A little gem should not be missed"
Jacuzzi bathtub, free shuttle service to beach, restaurants and spa.
It's been a week since we came back and everyone is still talking about the wonderful time we had. As it has received rave reviews, I won't repeat them. We sincere appreciate Eric and Malinee's unparalleled expertise, boundless energy and matchless professionalism. We all agree it was the best and most value-for-money holidays we've had.

Eve C.
Velká Británie
10 září 2012
Genuine hospitality with smiles
Spacious bedroom, quite location, swimming pool, delicious meals
We traveled with our 18month old. Eric and Malinee met all our baby needs - cot, high chair, baby cutlery, baby sitter (if required) - nothing was too troublesome. Comfortable bed and clean bedroom. We loved finding the afternoon treat Malinee leaves us every day! Eric provides free drop off to Bang Tao / Layan beach. We borrowed the bicycles on a couple of occasions and a leisurely ride to the beach only takes about 30mins. Care hire / scooter hire - easily arranged by Eric We really appreciated Eric and Malinee sharing with us the local knowledge, tips are readily available on where to eat locally at local prices, which secldued beaches to try out etc! We still rave about the breakfast and dinner at Baan Malinee! No doubt we will be back again!

Lulu J.
Čína
19 srpna 2012
Lovely hotel, strongly recommended
great service, spacious room with Thai style
It's the best B&B guesthouse I've ever stayed so far. The room is decorated with unique paintings and the furniture is all from Chiang Mai with strong Thai style. The shower and bath are both very comfortable. The service is very much down to details. Almost everything is provided, even a beach bag, which was very convenient. Every time we came back from outside, we found that some deserts were ready on the table and it was different everyday. Overall, we had an amazing stay in the hotel.

Jennifer K.
Austrálie
04 května 2012
Beautiful
Room was spacious, breakfast to die for.
we stayed here for 4 nights at the end of april 2012. it is an absolutely picteresque resort. were very nice and helpful. i think the only downside is the location, but even that is manageable, all tours will pick you up from there, it is about 700 baht to go to pa-tong by tuk-tuk or taxi. they tend to get a bit lost trying to find it, but they all ended up getting there. the breakfast is the best we have had, the variety of fruit is amazing - try them all!! bed was very firm and pillows high - my only other complaint - but that is fairly standard accross hotels in thailand with the pillows anyhow! if you go to fantasea - do not get the buffet - eric warned us not to, but we did anyway, and regretted it! also we booked our own tours in patong and got them much cheaper than the brochure price, we only paid a deposit to make sure they came.