Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 152 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 152 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Virginia od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z transportem łodzią wliczonym w cenę
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2015
4 day stay at Baan Mai
tranquility
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alex od Itálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z transportem łodzią wliczonym w cenę
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2015
Excellent get away from phuket
Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
Hodnoceno 10 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

luiz od Itálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z transportem łodzią wliczonym w cenę
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Flashsale
Food, peaceful, clean
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Liisa od Finsko
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z transportem łodzią wliczonym w cenę
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2015
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!
Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Valentina od Itálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na ogród i las
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket
Location, beach, bungalow
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Matthias od Německo
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe dwuosobowy z widokiem na ogród i las
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Beautiful place and people
Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ali od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z transportem łodzią wliczonym w cenę
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
A very beautiful place to start your holiday
The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Johan od Švédsko
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z transportem łodzią wliczonym w cenę
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Best get-away island
Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joy od Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Bungalow na plaży dla nowożeńców
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
A piece of Paradise
Tranquil, private, rustic
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alicia od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z transportem łodzią wliczonym w cenę
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!
The location and staff in this resort are amazing
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: