Skvělé 8,6
na základě 419 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 419 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Sandra od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KAMILLE od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Xianghua(Joyce) od Čína
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Damien od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation
Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sutendy od Indonésie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dong od Jižní Korea
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Superior life
The amenities, cleanliness and location
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Indonésie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited
location
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

najla od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good Location with Fantastic restaurants around
Location, value for money, NO Elevator
We enjoyed staying there but there is no elevator in the hotel therefore I recommend to stay at max in level 3 (total 5 story) otherwise you need to climb up the stairs.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tse od Čína
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Standard
convenient, budget, close to the beach
The hotel is standard, value for money, close to the karon beach. However, the setting is old, the water was unstable, the water from the tab keep getting hot and cold, which was broken. Not preferred to recommend.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: