Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 160 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 5,5
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Tasha od Austrálie
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

Jonathan od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Benyada
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2014

Dee od Velká Británie
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2014

Mark od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2013

gareth od Velká Británie
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2013

Bryce od Spojené státy
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
Hodnoceno 05 června 2013

john od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Benyada
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
pleasant, quiet
location, clean and staff friendly
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2013

Natchaya od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2012
Not bad location
Clean room
Hodnoceno 15 května 2013

Daniel od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Very quiet and relaxing.
Clean, Quiet, Friendly.
The hotel is great for the price, Surin beach is beautiful, however, it's incredibly quiet. Perfect for a couple that loves sun bathing. Not a good place if you're interested in anything else.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2013

Wai od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
It's OK for a budget hotel.
Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: