arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (27)

Obchodní cestující (1)

Páry (15)

Jednotlivci (10)

Skupiny (1)

Příjemné
6,5
na základě 27 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,9
Poloha
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Personál
6,4
Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
4,7

4,7 Cecile C.
Canada
28 února 2012
Awful smell
Well located
First problem: We arrived on Jan 15. Owner thought we were the 14th. Even if we had paid by Agoda for three nights, he said we had to find another hotel. That is what would have happened if I hadn't look on his guest list and see my name. Second problem: When we got in our room, the smell was horrible: it smelled the sewers. Three nights with that smell was too much!!! To solve this problem, they gave us two air deodorants. We already had ten of them in the room! Conclusion: We had chosen the Beshert following the good reviews we had read on Internet. It seems that some guests are treated as prince and princess but we were treated as nobodys. Despite this, the Beshert is well located and there are plenty of nice restaurants around. Althought, I wouldn't recommand this place!!!

7,7 Katrina N.
Canada
26 listopadu 2011
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.

8,3 Eloi C.
United States of America
17 listopadu 2011
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.

7,3 Stephen K.
United States of America
07 listopadu 2011
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.

4 Alexandra K.
Russia
19 března 2013
опыт с гестхаусами не удался
там нечему нравится
Если не считать того, что у нас украли много ценных вещей, то все было абсолютно обычно для двушки: тек туалет, не было вечно туалетной бумаги, полотенца настолько тонкие, что аж просвечивались....персонал вообще не разговаривает на английском, сейф был сломан....

8,7 VASILIY S.
Russia
24 ledna 2013
Удачно расположен
Соотношение цена-качество
Guesthouse расположен в стороне от оживленной улицы, и всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Номера находятся на 2-5 этажах, при этом необходимо подниматься по довольно крутой лестнице с высокими ступеньками и узким проходом. Для тех кто с большими и тяжелыми сумками добраться до 5 этажа будет проблематично. Номера соответствует описанию и фотографиям. Неудачно организован санузел. После принятия душа вода медленное стекает в отверстие и просачивается через порог в комнату. У нас перед порогом лежало полотенце, которое впитывало воду. Других проблем не испытывали. Как и в большинстве других отелей Таиланда в номере на столе бегали мелкие муравьи. В этом виноваты сами туристы, которые приносят и едят в номере фрукты.

5,7 Dmitry P.
Russia
20 listopadu 2012
Недорогой отель
большой номер
Отель простенький, мебель не новая, но все относительно чисто. Очень неудобно подниматься в номера выше первого этажа, очень узкая и крутая лестница. Очень сложно сразу найти и зайти в отель. Перед ним множество тайских девушек, напрашивающихся в гости к вам в номер. Бар внизу отеля очень шумный, а коктели отвратительны. Ели прогуляться к главной дороге, то можно найти гораздо более интересный места в том же ценовом диапазоне.

7,3 pavel S.
Belarus
01 listopadu 2012
Хорошее расположение
Рядом все есть
Неплохой отель учитывая цену в.Уборка пару раз за 4 дня.Рядом торговые лавки и кафешки,бары.До моря 5 минут ходьбы

5,3 Roland S.
Switzerland
26 ledna 2013
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.

4 ralph G.
Germany
22 května 2012
Heruntergekommenes Hotel
Es gab keine Eigenschaft die einem in diesem "Hotel" gefallen kann.
Dunkles und stickig warmes Treppenhaus. Auf jedem Treppenabsatz stehen Mengen an Putzutensielen im weg. Sehr starker chemikalien Geruch von Insektenvernichter Spray. Man hat wohl seit jahrzehnten vergessen dieses Gebäude und das Inventar zu renovieren und modernisieren.