Skvělé 8,2
na základě 396 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 396 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Thomas od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

Bronwyn od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015

frank od Německo
Páry
Pokoj bude přidělen po příjezdu (Run Of House)
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

Richard od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj bude přidělen po příjezdu (Run Of House)
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2015

JAMES od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj bude přidělen po příjezdu (Run Of House)
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

charoenvit od Thajsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

ashley od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj bude přidělen po příjezdu (Run Of House)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2015

fernanado od Portugalsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015

Cliff od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great spot
Lovation,staff and beach
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015

JIANG od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
GARDEN,SWIMMING POOL,SERVICE
VERY NICE,BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: