Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 324 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 324 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3

Jan V. od Norsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 13 nocí v březen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Travis B. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

Carlo S. od Jihoafrická republika
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2016

Jeff H. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016

Cheminoh K. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

SAMRAT B. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015

andika H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

jeffrey S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2015

Krisztian N. od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Hodnoceno 04 února 2015

Aurelie L. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015