Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 959 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 959 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

basel H. od Katar
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Nice family hotel
Nice swimming pool. Long Beach for swimming. Multiple dinning option
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Khaled D. od Jordánsko
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Lertpan P. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

majid D. od Pákistán
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Garry N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Family Hotel
Big room and good environment for family visit. Hotel facilities is suitable for relax in a sunny day.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

Raminta P. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Perfect stay little bit expensive comparing with Phuket areas
Ingeneral a perfect stay! Perfect facilities and rooms are more then amazing. Beach access clean and smooth. Prices are ok, though we found it little bit expensive. Food simple.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

sandy M. od Německo
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
The Resort To Go To In Karon Beach
This Resort was fantastic!!!! From the staff to the amenities, there is something for young and old. the staff is very friendly and always making sure that you are taken care of. My kids loved the Kids Club and you can leave them in there to play, rest assured that they are taken care of. The pools are amazing and the jumping cliff in the lazy river is definitely a hit. The beach is right in front of the resort which makes it easy to switch from pool to the beach as you please.The breakfast was very good, we had so many choices, they prepare your omelette individually also. The rooms are spacious, clean and in good shape. We really enjoyed every minute of it and didn't want to leave. the only thing which was missing was an ATM on the resort, would have been a bit easier to get some cash...we would absolutely visit here again.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2016

Lorraine Z. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Relaxing Resort with Nice Pool
Good choices of pools and right beside the beach.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Hariharan S. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Excellent place to stay
Would recommend to any family wanting beach front resort
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Suvit T. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: