Skvělé 8,3
na základě 972 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 972 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

KUMAIL od Pákistán
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
We were there for 4 days, had enjoyed a lot
The facilities of this resort is outstanding.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Monika od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 14 nocí v červenec 2016
Very good
The hotel was amazing, only thing the lift was not working during our stay, so it was sometimes a bit inconvenient, especialy when the little one was sleeping in the pram. Also to reach karon center, they recommend to walk along the beach as on the main road is very busy. But there is always a bit of very dirty and smelly watter to cross by walk in it, that was a shame. The rest of our stay was fabulos, personal very helpful and friendly. I called the reseption twise first time beacause the drain in the shower was blocked, and the other time because the WIFI was not working, both time there was somone coming within 5 minutes to fix the problem! That was amazing. Brakefast buffet was great. And also pool and waterpark where excellent!
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

gagandeep od Indie
Pár
Pokój Premium Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Best resort with great service
Totally satisfied . Eager to go back soon
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kevin od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Weekend break
I had a really good and relaxing time at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. It was really close to the town center, and the facilities were really good.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ho od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Not really good expected
not really good for our expected, price VS the place and the facility
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

basel od Katar
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Premium ze Spa
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Nice family hotel
Nice swimming pool. Long Beach for swimming. Multiple dinning option
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Khaled od Jordánsko
Pár
Pokój Deluxe ze Spa z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lertpan od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

majid od Pákistán
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Garry od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Premium ze Spa
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Family Hotel
Big room and good environment for family visit. Hotel facilities is suitable for relax in a sunny day.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: