Dobré 7,5
na základě 2595 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2596 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Ong od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Willa Deluxe z 3 sypialniami z basenem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Bad service
Near Airport
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

michael od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good water park,very clean resort,helpful staff,great breakfast with lots of choice.
Only stayed 1 night,seemed plenty to do on the resort but very little to do outside,especially if the weather is not good.couple of nice restaurants near complex.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Can od Vietnam
Rodina s malými dětmi
Willa Deluxe z 2 sypialniami z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
good hotel for childen
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Keith od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Lovely Resort with a great water park for all the family
Great water park, and good sized rooms.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016

Deborah od Spojené arabské emiráty
Rodina s malými dětmi
Luksusowa Willa z basenem - 2 pokoje
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Amazing holiday we loved our luxury 2 bed over looking the beach with private pool. Very clean, sta
Amazing stay
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Yang od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
not bad
not bad
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Yiu od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament Penthouse z basenem 4 sypialnie
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
A lot of room for improvement
The design of the room is very nice! However, there was too many deface. Such as the room door can not be closed properly, the hot water supply is not stable, the wooden floor found broken, etc... Moreover, the cleanliness was unacceptable. The room was full of dust, bed linen was dirty... And as I inderstand for environmental friendly, if we put the card on the pillow and the housekeeper will not change the bed linen. But I even put that card inside the drawer and housekeeping never change the bed sheet. Amenities in room is not enough, we even call for toothbrush to deliver to room but we need to call twice and Waugh for over 40 minutes. We came to the Thai restaurant 2 time and we were asked if we may change our dinning venue to the Sunset Cafe and never feel welcome from the restaurant. May be we came too late about 8-9 pm and we have about 9 persons and they worry about we will make them off duty late. One more stupid thing is they have a transportation desk at the lobby but we found there was another taxi counter at their back entrance. We used hotel transportation service on the first day and we took the car arranged by that taxi counter on the next day which is about 20% cheaper and the stupid point was we have the same driver on both two days and the car is much new and better condition on the second day. By the way, the service of the Club is wonderful especially the team who was servicing breakfast. They make us always feel welcome.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016

marisa od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great for the kids!
Great family vacation for the family. Stayed nearer to the water park which was great for the kids, but when walking to the restaurant for breakfast, to the infinity pool (which was a huge size) or to the beach, it will probably take a good 5 - 10 min walk. The resort is huge but walkable. We were lucky to catch an occasional buggy from time to time which helped. My only slight complaint was that they should really have more buggies available. There are some local massage places, mini marts, seafood restaurants within walking distance just in case one is adventurous to try it (I did!). Rooms were clean and our view of the water park was really nice! The balcony was big enough for me to keep up with my aerobic workout which was great! All in all, an excellent place for the kids and adults.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Montida od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Luxusní apartmá se 2 ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good for family time
Nice water park and we have a good time there. However hotel need to improve water system in the bath room. The water power is weak and it take time to finish shower. And need more safty gear in the shower and restroom.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Kin od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Facility problem
Upon recieved the room, water dripped from A/C. A large water mark was found on the floor near sofa. We requested for changing room but they kept delay us. Besides, low water pressure, uncontrolable water temperature, broken lightening are common defects no matter I changed 3 rooms. It seems there is QC issue there. Floor is full of dust. Shabby hotel rather than 5 stars. Splash Jungle is good although it is not as large as expected. The breeze of Mai Khao beach could let you stay a whole day without boring. In view of expensive hotel but QC issue, I highly recommend to stay in another hotel but join the Splash Jungle (payment) and enjoy the beach (free of charge).
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: