Skvělé 8,5
na základě 106 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 106 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

Christina od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 25 nocí v únor 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Hodnoceno 10 března 2015

June od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 9 nocí v duben 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014

David od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2014

Erik od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 11 nocí v listopad 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2014

edward od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 18 nocí v srpen 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2014

tony od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Luxury
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014

Amelia od Austrálie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 11 nocí v červen 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014

Mari od Japonsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Jorji od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 14 nocí v květen 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Lucy od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2014
Will stay here again when training at Dragon. ;,)
The rooms were modern & spacious. Friendly & helpful staff, lovely swimming pools, quiet setting in beautiful gardens. Great location for Muay Thai training.
Relaxing & peaceful, enjoyable stay & room was upgraded when I booked an extra 6 days.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: