Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 156 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 156 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 5,3
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

Xin M. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Incredible stay!
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

Giles T. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

CHANGHEON K. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2013

Kirsty S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2013

John L. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

Mark K. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013

Md U. od Bangladéš
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard
near City, Beach and night life
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2013

Brittany C. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2013

Atish G. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
it is not at all good hotel for the tourist.
- staff-
it is pathetic, i traveled with pregnant wife, informed hotel staff 2 days before my travel and requested for good room and first floor. when i reached i was shocked to hear the room is available on 3rd floor and there is no lift. no intercom to reach to front desk so every time if we need anything we need to come down and go up. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. only good thing is the owner cum staff member. they are very supportive and understanding.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2013

Aleksi S. od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Stayed longer than planned
Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2013