Skvělé 8,1
na základě 661 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 661 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Emre od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Darren od Austrálie
Páry
Premier s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tariq od Spojené arabské emiráty
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Swiss Advantage s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Neeranuch od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good
Good lacation
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bjorn od Norsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

abdul od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
very good stay
happy
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelvin od Malajsie
Páry
Premier s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Monsinee od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Emaan od Singapur
Páry
Premier s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alan od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: